Recommended Lenders

Home Loans

  

Prospect Mortgage

Jane Robertson - NMLS #242474

Direct: 805.701.5232

Email: Jane.Robertson@Prospectmtg.com

 

OnQFinancial

David Jaffe - 805-449-2000

Email: David@JaffeTeam.com

31416 Agoura Rd., Suite 210
Westlake Village CA 91361

 

Elite Financial

Michael Yates #01743815

Tel: 805.407.5777

Email: MYeates@elite4loans.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Glenyse Milbourn - NMLSR ID 455143

Cell: 805.390.8267   Tel: 805.351.3901

Email: Glenyse.d.milbourn@wellsfargo.com

1000 Town Center Dr Suite #400
Oxnard, CA 93036

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jennifer Tapking - NMLSR ID 694793

Cell: 805.320.4356

Email: Jennifer.Tapking@wellsfargo.com

 

Homeowners Financial Group

Gary Blau - NMLS #322092

Tel: 818.585.8493

Email: gblau@homeownersfg.com

Constructions & Land Loan Lenders

US Bank

Mark Monro - NMLS #502232

Tel: 805.384.9315

Email: mark.monro@usbank.com

Prime Lending

Mike McCabe - NMLS #262759

Tel: 805.427.5388

Agriculture Loans Lenders

Robobank, N.A.

Benjamin Alaniz

Tel: 805.938.7215

Email: benjamin.alaniz@robobank.com

Community West Bank

Ron Aschwanden

Tel: 805.683.4944 Ext. 2103   Cel: 209.890.9552

Email: raschwanden@communitywestbank.com