Contactors & Services

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to represent you in the purchase or sale of your home.
The following are some contractors that I recommend:

 

Appliances - Service & Repair
DSA appliance - Dario Ansaldo - 818.885.6114


Bathtub & Shower Re-Coating

Bathcrest-Gold Coast - License #856267 - 805.650.5940 - www.bathcrestventuracounty.com
Sierra Refinishing - License #587832 - 805.643.0207 - www.sierrarefinishing.com


Carpentry

CF Woodworks - Charles Fike - License #891676 - 805.857.8900

Carpet Cleaning
Commerical Carpet Cleaning - Jamie - 805.218.8715/805.671.5664
Done Rite - 805.653.0871

Carpet/Flooring
Quality Carpet - Jerry - License #25954-01 - Cell 805.857.4110 - Office 805.526.3846
DG Hardwood - Darin Goodman License #701987 - Cell 805.573.5980
Approved Carpet Care - David Glaze - 805.405.9600 - www.approvedcaretcare.com

 

Concrete Flooring
Concrete Illusions - Bobby Brewster - License #988563 - Cell 805.947.6676 - Office 805.641.0488
bobby@concreteillusionist.com - //www.concreteillusionist.com/

 

Chimney Sweeps/Repairs
The Flue Doctor - Daniel "DUCKY" Drake - 805.643.0372 - www.fluedoctor@gmail.com
Gold Coast Chimney Sweep (Maintenance & Cleaning) - 805.216.4913/805.485.3054

 

Computer Repair Services
Blase Lengyel - 805.443.0900 - www.computerserviceoncall.com

 

Custom Cabinets & Refinishing Cabinets
California Designers Choice - Mark Mulchay - License #632685 - 805.987.1080 - www.cdcc-inc.com
McCabinets (Refinishes/Paints) - Martin Jr. - 805-832-5207

 

Electrician
Fisher Electric - Debbie Fisher - License #915989 - 818.481.0938
Priority Electric - Mike Ryan - License #939273 - 818.991.8118 - www.priorityelectric.net

 

Estate Sale Liquidators
Munyon & Sons - Michelle Munyon - 805.402.0350
Memory Lane Estate Sales - John - 951.788.4678
Abell Auctioneers & Appraiser - 800.404.2235
John Moran Auctioneers - 626.793.1833

 

Event Rentals & Services
Town & Country - Nikki Keller - 805.407.3996 - www.townandcountryeventrentals.com


Flooring (Specializes In Hardwood)

Darin Goodman - 805.573.5980

 

1031 Exchange Accommodator
Exchange Resources, Inc. - Phil Atwan (Senior Vice President) - 213.479.8800 - www.drphil1031.wordpress.com

 

Garage Doors, Openers & Repairs
A Team Garage Door Co. - Bill Vickery - License #786650 - 805-404-1517

 

General Contractors
Al Lowe Construction, Inc - License #614692 - 805.604.1104 - www.alloweconstruction.com
Kodiak Construction - Damon - License #746993 - 805.987.0700
Ken Forsell Construction - License #574264 - 805.216.9533
DEVRIES Construction & Remodeling - Steven - License #4746600 - 805.584.3883 - www.devriesremodeling.com

 

Handyman
Dennis Burkhart - 805.914.4654
Peter Hall - 805.797.6060 (Oxnard/Ventura/Camarillo/TO)
Brian Weatherall - 805.300.5791
Jose Callado - 805.689.2976

 

Heating/Air Conditioning
Anacapa Heating & Air - Kevin Kingsbury - 805-485-6333 - www.anacapaheatingandair.com
Summit Air Conditioning & Heating - Shawn Steinberg - 805-857-9054

 

Home Staging
Ventura County Home Staging - Pam Smith - 805.409.4317/805.490.9408 - www.venturacountyhomestaging.com
Ojai Home Staging - 805.861.961 - www.ojaihome.com

 

Home Entertainment Systems
Elite Home Entertainment - Jason Inglis - 805.504.0672/805.432.6062 - www.eliteHE@aol.com

 

Home Inspection
Avalon Inspection Service - Derek Rogers- 805.402.2041 - www.avalon-is.com
JDA Home Inspection - John Fleener - 805.419.0043- www.jdahomeinspection.com
Home Team - Joe Lavin - 805.482.3302 - www.HomeTeamInspection.com/Lavin

 

House Cleaning
Rosa Camacho - 805.701.9635
Coastal Cleaning - Carolina Lopez - 805.253.8432

 

Independent Drywall
Acoustical Ceiling - Wayne Sill - 805.647.5269

 

Landscape Maintainence
Michael Roa - 805.890.9052

 

Locksmith
Aloha Locksmith - Jon Rickard - 805.207.0206 - www.alohalocksmith.com

 

Legal
Real Estate Atttorney - Manfredi Levine/Sam Manfredi - 805.379.1919 - www.manfredilevine.com
Foreclosure/Short Sale Attorney - Paul Stansen- 888.529.6632 - www.stansen.com
Trust Attorney - Kevin G. Staker - (805) 482-2282
Trust Attorney - Eric Halvarson - 805.351.4758 - www.eric@lexamet.com
Trust Attorney - Roy Schneider - 805.644.7188 - rschneider@mwgjs.com
Family Law - Paul Miller - 805.981.8555 - www.pmiller@lrmmt.com
Family Law - Tom Hutchinson - 805.654.0911 - www.thutchinson@normandowler.com
Family Law - Keri Sepulveda - 805.604.4100 - www.ksepulveda@calattys.com
One-Day Documents - 805.297.4512
Legal Zoom - 323.962.8600 - www.legalzoom.com



Mold Companies
Precision Environmental, Inc. - Richard Hooper - Cell 805.377.5120 - Office 805.641.9333 - www.precisionenv.com



Moving Companies

Skinny Wimp Moving Company - 855-313-5518
Advanced Moving - 805.584.2007
Conejo Valley Moving & Storage - 805.495.4666
Sheeler Moving & Storage - 805.658.1943
Meathead Movers - 805.987.7201

 

New Castle Stone Care & Restoration
Manny Madrigal - 818.707.0275 - www.NewCastleMarble.com

 

Painters
Paso Del Norte Painting Company - Franciso Valles - License #845230 - 805.896.6492
Juon Painting - 800.640.7089
Andrew Kang - 805.553.9800
DBA Cal-Wide Painting - Edwin Juon - License #996890 - 800-640-7089 - www.calwidepainting.net
Hector Painting - 805.276.7011 - 805.271.8695

 

Pool Maintainence
Crystal Clear Pool - 805.496.5525
Camarillo Pool Service - Office 805.484.4001 - www.camarillopoolservice.com
Max O'Brien's Pools - 805.794.6270 - Service, Repair, Refinish & Installs - C-53 #948952

 

Plumber
C&M Backflow/Plumbing - Celso Mata - 805.443.7451 License #958059
Saloman Plumbing - J.R. 805.482.7960/805.377.7416
From Sinks to Sewers - Ben Kohn - 805-758-5901 - www.sinks2sewers@gmail.com
Travis Septic Services - 805-647-7211 - info@travisag.com
JDM - David - 805.432.5494

 

Pest Inspections
Hubble Termite - Termites - Jeff Avila - 914-9710
Precision Environmental, Inc - MOLD - Richard Hooper/641-9333

 

Roofing
Esquivel's Roofing - 805.388.0164
Fortress Roofing - 805.484.0151
Hilltop Roofing - 805.642.4945

 

Screens
All About Screens - 805.523.9777

 

Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing
Thompson Window Cleaning & Pressure Washing - Ryan-805.444.1278

 

TILE
Gary Craig - 805.469.5889

Window Cleaner
Jesus Salgado - 805.427.1817