Recommended Lenders

Home Loans

  

CSMC Mortgage

Faye Miran - NMLS #1570216

Direct: 805.795.6776

Email: fayemiran@yahoo.com

 

Guaranteed Rate

David Jaffe - 805-449-2000

Email: David@JaffeTeam.com

4474 Market Street, Suite 506
Ventura, CA 93003

 

Elite Financial

Michael Yates #01743815

Tel: 805.407.5777

Email: MYeates@elite4loans.com

 

Loan Depot

Glenyse Milbourn - NMLS # 455143

Cell: 805.390.8267   Tel: 805.491-7171

Email: gmilbourn@loandepot.com

199 W. Hillcrest Drive, Suite 118
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jennifer Tapking - NMLSR ID 694793

Cell: 805.320.4356

Email: Jennifer.Tapking@wellsfargo.com

 


Inspiro Financial

Felicia Wellborn - NMLS #

Tel: 805.813.3303

Email: fwellborn@inspirofinancial.com

Constructions & Land Loan Lenders

US Bank

Mark Monro - NMLS #502232

Tel: 805.384.9315

Email: mark.monro@usbank.com

Prime Lending

Mike McCabe - NMLS #262759

Tel: 805.427.5388

Agriculture Loans Lenders

Robobank, N.A.

Benjamin Alaniz

Tel: 805.938.7215

Email: benjamin.alaniz@robobank.com

Community West Bank

Ron Aschwanden

Tel: 805.683.4944 Ext. 2103   Cel: 209.890.9552

Email: raschwanden@communitywestbank.com